Member Directory

Member Organizations with Member Representative

(NYPA members can download pdf of directory in the members section)
View membership by category NYPA 2016-17 Members by category


Associated Musicians of Greater New York – Local 802 AFM
322 West 48th Street, NY, NY  10036
Christopher Carroll
P: 212-245-4802 ext 176
www.local802afm.org
CCarroll@local802afm.org

aice-logo
AICE

3 West 18th Street, 5th Floor, NY, NY 10011
Rachelle Madden

P: 212-665-2679
F: 212-817-6177
www.aice.org
rachelle@aice.org


AICP
– Association of Independent Commercial Producers
3 West 18th Street, 5th Floor, NY, NY  10011
Kristin Wilcha
P: 212-929-3000 (AICP office)
www.aicp.com
kristinw@aicp.com


ARENSON PROPS

1115 Broadway, 6th Floor, NY, NY 10010
Richard Slavin
P: 646-395-3563
www.aof.com
rslavin@aof.com

AR_Logo_RGB
ARRI CAMERA SERVICE CENTER

25 Enterprise Ave North, Secaucus, NJ 07094
Brigitte Wehner
P: 212-757-0906
F: 212-713-0075
www.cameraservice.com
BWehner@arricsc.com


AVAILABLE LIGHT
of NY
29-20 37th Avenue, Long Island City, NY 11101
Peter Prostowich
P: 718-707-9670
F: 718-707-9693
www.alny.net
peter@alny.net

big_beach_logos_blue-02
BIG BEACH, LLC
648 Broadway, Floor 7, NY, NY 10012
Mike Phillips
P: 212-473-5800
F: 212-473-5805
www.bigbeach.com
info@bigbeach.com


BROADWAY STAGES

203 Meserole Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11222
Tony Argento
P: 718-349-9146
F: 718-349-9148
www.broadway-stages.com
info@broadway-stages.com


CAST & CREW – CAPS
65 Bleecker St, 13th Floor, NY, NY 10012
Marcella Andre
P: 917-284-9342
F: 212-925-1502
www.capspayroll.com
mandre@capspayroll.com

 

CNBr_4c
CITY NATIONAL BANK

1140 Avenue of Americas, Floor 2, NY, NY 10036
Kevin Fitze
O: 917-322-0628
C: 631-495-6205
www.cnb.com
kevin.fitze@cnb.com


DELUXE

218 West 18th St, NY, NY 10011
Domenic Rom
P: 212-444-5600
F: 212-444-5605
Cell: 323-377-9113
www.bydeluxe.com
domenic.rom@bydeluxe.com


DIRECTORS GUILD OF AMERICA

110 West 57th Street, NY, NY 10019
Rachel Paster
P: 212-258-0800
www.dga.org
RPaster@dga.org

ee-billboard-single
EASTERN EFFECTS, INC
99 – 9th  Street, Brooklyn, NY 11215

Scott Levy
P: 718-855-1197
F: 888-566-6547
www.easterneffects.com
scott@easterneffects.com


ECLECTIC ENCORE PROPS

47-51 33rd St, Long Island City, NY  11101
Suri Bieler
P: 212-645-8880
F: 212-243-6508
www.eclecticprops.com
sbieler@eclecticprops.com


ENTERTAINMENT PARTNERS

875 6th Avenue, Floor 15,  NY, NY 10001
Florence Mitchell-Brown
P:646/473-9000
F: 212/947-4707
www.entertainmentpartners.com
fmitchell@entertainmentpartners.com

FN_Brand_Orange
FILMNATION

150 West 22nd St, 9th Floor, NY, NY  10011
Mike Jackman
M: 908-482-2727
www.filmnation.com
jackmantwo@gmail.com

FRAWE173097_01 Logo
FRANKLIN, WEINRIB, RUDELL & VASSALLO, P.C.
488 Madison Avenue, 18th Floor, NY, NY  10022
Steven Beer
P: 212-446-9784
F: 212-308-0642
www.fwrv.com
sbeer@fwrv.com

gold coast logo
GOLD COAST STUDIOS

700 Hicksville Road, Bethpage, NY  11714
Lyndsey Laverty
P: 516-576-3165
www.goldcoaststudios.com
LLaverty@goldcoaststudios.com


IATSE LOCAL 52 STUDIO MECHANICS

19-02 Steinway St, Astoria, NY  11105
John Ford
P: 718-906-9440
www.iatselocal52.org
ialocal52@msn.com


IATSE LOCAL 161 SCRIPT SUPERVISORS, PRODUCTION OFFICE COORDINATORS and ACCOUNTANTS

630 Ninth Avenue, Suite 1103, NY, NY 10036
Colleen Donahue
P: 212-977-9655
F: 212-977-9609
colleen@local161.org
www.local161.org


IATSE LOCAL 600 CINEMATOGRAPHERS

80 Eighth Avenue, 14th Floor, NY, NY 10011
John Amman
P: 212-647-7300
F: 212-647-7318
www.cameraguild.com
JAmman@icg600.com


IATSE LOCAL 764 THEATRICAL WARDROBE

545 West 45th Street, 2nd Floor, NY, NY 10036
Frank Gallagher
P: 212-957-3500
F: 212-957-3232
www.ia764.org
fgallagher@ia764.org


IATSE LOCAL 798 MAKE-UP ARTISTS & HAIRSTYLISTS

152 West 24th Street, NY, NY 10011
Rosemarie Levy
P: 212-627-0660 or 800-222-7985
F: 212-627-0664
rlevy@local798.net
www.798makeupandhair.com


IATSE LOCAL 829

29 West 38th Street, NY, NY 10018
Beverly Miller
P: 212-581-0300
F: 212-977-2011
www.usa829.org
Bev@USA829.org


IBT – TEAMSTERS LOCAL 817

817 Old Cutter Mill Road, Great Neck, NY 11201
Tom J. O’Donnell
P: 516-365-3470
F: 516-365-2609
TJ@Local817.com


KAUFMAN ASTORIA STUDIOS

34-12 36th Street, Astoria, NY 11106
Hal Rosenbluth
P: 718-392-5600
F: 718-706-7733
www.kaufmanastoria.com
hal@kaufmanastoria.com


KODAK

150 Varick Street, Floor 2, NY, NY 10013
Anne Hubbell
P: 212-631-FILM
www.kodak.com/go/motion
anne.hubbell@kodak.com


MPAA-Motion Picture Association of America

1600 Eye St, NW, Washington, DC 20006
Vans Stevenson
P: 202-293-1966
F: 202-296-7410
www.mpaa.org
vans_stevenson@mpaa.org


MARKS PANETH, LLP

Accountants & Advisors
685 Third Avenue, NY,  NY  10017
Richard Stern
P: 212-503-8861
F: 212-503-8860
www.markspaneth.com
rstern@markspaneth.com

mbs
MBS – NY

Anthony Wenson
999 South Oyster Bay Rd., Suite 313, Bethpage, NY 11714
O: 646-863-7472
M: 248-935-8669
www.mbsequipmentco.com
Awenson@mbs-3.com


MONSTER REMOTES
3650 Nazareth Pike #135
Bethlehem, PA  18017
Lee Kazista
P: 646/330-5133
F: 646/688-3551
lee@monster-remotes.com

www.monster-remotes.com


NBCUniversal

30 Rockefeller Plaza, NY, NY  10112
Veronica Sullivan
P: 212/413-6493
www.nbcuni.com
veronica.sullivan@nbcuni.com


NeeD New York, LLC
180 Varick Street, 12th Floor, NY, NY  10014
Matt Fretz
P: 212-226-3358
www.needfinancialservices.com
mfretz@need-ny.com


NYWIFT, New York Women in Film & Television

6 East 39th Street, Suite 1200, NY, NY 10016
Terry Lawler
P: 212-679-0870 ext. 24
F: 212-679-0899
www.nywift.org
tlawler@nywift.org


PANAVISION

150 Varick Street, 2nd Floor , NY, NY 10013
Terra Bliss
P: 212-606-0700
F: 212-244-4457
www.panavision.com
terra.bliss@panavision.com

ph-media-300x85
PH CONSULTING & MEDIA – Video Advertising & Ad-Buying Agency

1 Cross Island Plaza, Suite 314  Rosedale, NY 11422
Phill Hammond
P: 1 (718) 712-4888
F: 1 (718) 712-2578
www.phconsultingmedia.com
phill@phmediaconsulting.com


PRODUCERS GUILD of AMERICA – EAST

100 Avenue of the Americas, #12-40, NY, NY 10013
Barbara DeFina
P: 212-894-4016
F: 212-894-4056
www.producersguild.org
general@definafilm.com

Promethean_Low_Res
PROMETHEAN IT

65 Bleecker St, 13th Floor, NY, NY 10012
Chris Jones
P: 212-226-6686
www.promtheanit.com
info@PrometheanITnyc


REEL WORKS TEEN FILMMAKING
540 President St, Suite 2F, Brooklyn, NY  11215
John Williams
P: 718-768-9000
C: 348-489-5343
F: 718-422-0691
www.reelworks.org
john@reelworks.org


REIFF & ASSOCIATES LLC

254 West 54th Street, Fl 12, NY, NY 10019
Dennis Reiff
P: 212-603-0379
F: 978-313-0872
www.reiffinsurance.com
reiffd@reiffinsurance.com


RICHARD ROEPNACK MOTION PICTURES LLC

260 West 10th St, Apt 1E, New York, NY  10014
Richard Roepnack
P: 212/206-1486
F: 212/691-8661
www.richardroepnackmotionpicturesllc.com
rroepnack@yahoo.com


SAG-AFTRA-Logo bw
SAG-AFTRA

1900 Broadway, Floor 5, NYC , NY  10023
Jeffrey Bennett
P: 212-944-1030
F: 212-827-1580
www.sagaftra.org

Jeffrey.Bennett@sagaftra.org


SILVERCUP STUDIOS

42-22 22nd Street, Long Island City, NY 11101
Stuart Match Suna
P: 718-906-2000
F: 718-906-2585
www.silvercupstudios.com
sms@silvercupstudios.com


STEINER STUDIOS

15 Washington Avenue, Brooklyn Navy Yard, Brooklyn, NY 11205
Ashley Snyder
P: 718-858-1600
www.steinerstudios.com
asnyder@steinerstudios.com


TAYLOR & TAYLOR ASSOCIATES, INC.

271 Madison Avenue, 5th Floor, New York, NY 10016
Scott Taylor
P: 212- 490-8511, Ext. 112
F: 212/490-7236
www.taylorinsurance.com
staylor@taylorinsurance.com


TEAM
333 Seventh Ave, Ste 1702, New York, NY 10001
Carl Zucker
P: 646/358-1408
F: 212/871-6220
www.theteamcompanies.com
czucker@theteamcompanies.com


Variety 411
120 West 45th St, Fl 24, NY, NY 10036
Aaron Biberstein
P: 646-359-5571
www.variety411.com
Aaron.Biberstein@variety.com


WITS END GROUP

547 West 49th St, NY, NY 10019
Keith Guliner
P: 212/242-9400
www.witsendnyc.com
witsendgroup@gmail.com

wga-east-logo 2
WRITERS GUILD of AMERICA EAST
250 Hudson Street, Suite 700
New York, New York 10013
Lowell Peterson
P: 212-767-7800
F: 212-582-1909
www.wgaeast.org
lpeterson@wgaeast.org


YORK STUDIOS
34-02 Laurel Hill Blvd., Maspeth, NY 11378
John Battista
P: 347/774-8500 Ext 233
C: 917/745-7014
www.yorkstudios.com

JohnBattista@yorkstudios.com

Individual Members

DEBBIE BARLOK
mail c/o NYPA – PO Box 383, Village Station, NY, NY 10014
P: 917-848-2553
mizdoo@gmail.com

CRAIG F. COHEN
500 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3020, NYC, NY  10110
P: 212-931-5500
F: 212-931-5508

ccohen@mszpc.com

THOMAS HALE
PO Box 1436
Grand Central Station, NYC, NY  10163
O: 212-983-0246

t@reghalmedia.com

GERALD T HATHAWAY, ESQ.
Drinker Biddle & Reath
1177 Ave of Americas, 41st Floor
New York, NY  10036
P: 212/248-3252

Gerald.Hathaway@dbr.com

ANNE JOHNSON
170 Avenue C, Apartment 15-H, New York, NY 10009
P: 212/267-3748
anibannany@aol.com

PAT SWINNEY KAUFMAN
mail c/o NYPA – PO Box 383, Village Station, NY, NY 10014
P: 917/842-1062
patskaufman@gmail.com

THEA J. KERMAN, ESQ.
10 Roxbury Road, Port Washington, NY 11050
P: 516/944-5557
F: 516/944-5559
movielaw@hotmail.com

RICK LOPES
mail c/o NYPA – PO Box 383, Village Station, NY, NY 10014
P: 917-642-1569
rick@xxlmedia.net

BARRY JAY REISS, ESQ.
5 Penn Plaza, 19th Floor, New York, NY 10001
P: 212-849-6815
F: 631-261-4719
BReissLaw@yahoo.com