This content is protected. Please enter the password to access it.

Full Member Directory

Download the full membership NYPA directory in PDF format

All members are welcome to serve on Committees of the Board – please let us know where your interest lies or if you would like to propose a new Committee.


Executive Committee
– Officers and Committee Chairs
– Kevin Fitze (Treasurer) – Chairman, Terry Lawler, Debbie Barlok, Carl Zucker

Education ACTvF –
  Debbie Barlok – Chairman    Frank Gallagher
Education NYSBarbara DeFina – Chairman       Marcella Andre, Terra Bliss, Darcy Jones
Education NYC
– Rick Lopes – Chairman
Election – Terry Lawler – Chairman            Barbara DeFina, Thea Kerman
Government Relations
–John Amman, Stuart Suna – Co-Chairmen  Barbara DeFina, Carl Zucker
Membership – Anne Johnson – Chairman             Dennis Reiff, Kevin Fitze, Mike Jackman
Regional Outreach – Pat Swinney Kaufman – Chairman       Anne Hubbell, Nora Brown, Diana Cherryholmes, Tim Clark, Debby Goedeke
Social Media  – “Tell us your story” – Debbie Barlok, Rachelle Madden Co-Chairmen
Pat Swinney Kaufman, Flo Mitchell, Kevin Fitze, Marcella Andre, Rick Lopes, Steven Shore, Tom Hale

Web Design/Content Task Force – Mike Jackman, Chris Jones, Phill Hammond, John Williams, Rick Lopes, Ann Marie Fitze

NY Production Community Diversity Task Force – Chairman – Flo Mitchell Brown
NYPA members: Flo Mitchell Brown, Anthony LaRusso and John Hadity, (EP), Terra Bliss (Panavision), Rick Lopes (Individual Member), Terry Lawler (NYWIFT), Barbara DeFina (PGAE), John Williams (Reel Works Teen Filmmaking), Kevin Fitze (City National Bank), Rachel Paster (DGA), Frank Connolly Jr, (IBT Local 817), Adam Moore (SAG-AFTRA), Jenna Bond (WGAE), Anne Hubbell (Kodak), Rachelle Madden (AICE), Kristin Wilcha (AICP), Phill Hammond (PH Consulting)
Community Associates:Jamie Zelermeyer (Producer/NYWIFT Board), Claire Shanley (Sixteen19), Hassan Heyward, (MOFTB), Elizabeth S. Crowley, (NYC Council, 30th District)



Member Only Events

from time to time there are member to member discounts and invitations that are sent via email.  If you are attending a member event and would like to inquire if discount is available or would like to offer a discount, email


2016-2018 Director Seats
2016 Election process begins in April, if interested in running, contact Election Committee