NYPA Board Election Results

The Election Committee is pleased to announce the following Directors were elected for the July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2022 term:

  • Alexis Alexanian (Entertainment Partners)  
  • Anne Hubbell (Kodak) 
  • Richard Ippolito (RiverBridge Studios)  
  • Mike Jackman (FilmNation)
  • Richardo R. Lopes – “Rick” (Individual Member) 
  • Zoe Match Suna (Silvercup Studios)
  • Flo Mitchell-Brown (Individual Member)
  • Otto Porrazzo (Reiff & Associates)
  • Eva Radke (Individual Member)
  • John Williams (ReelWorks)

The newly elected members join Kevin Fitze (City National Bank), Thea Kerman (Individual Member), Rudy Callegari (Edge Auto Rental), Barbara DeFina (Individual Member), Anthony Fong (Broadway Stages), Anne Johnshon (Individual Member), Pat Swinney Kaufman (Individual Member), Cynthia Lopez (NYWIFT), Kristin Wilcha (AICP) and Carl Zucker (The TEAM Companies) on the Board of Directors for the 2020-2021 fiscal year. Officers for the year will be elected at the Board Meeting in July. 

The Election Committee thanks all those willing to serve the organization, as well as those who voted in the election.